RUMOUR : “THE FINAL SETLIST” FOR MDNA TOUR 2012 ?

HERE YOU CAN FIND THE LAST UPDATE

24 Replies to “RUMOUR : “THE FINAL SETLIST” FOR MDNA TOUR 2012 ?”

  1. didnt she hint we were getting physical attraction? Also thats only 19 songs, she usually does a few more. There maybe a guitar section missing? I actually like the setlist but as shes going to countries she hasnt been to in years I think she might add lap itg holiday frozen borderline ect…

  2. I really, really hope this is false. This set list blows. there’s only 19 songs, as compared to her other tours with 20-something. Where’s Vogue, Into the Groove, ROL, Music, and for that matter, more songs from MDNA? God this set list is so mediocre!

  3. I hope this is false as well, where’s Masterpiece, Love Spent, Some Girls, Beautiful Killer. I also heard she may be doing Physical Attraction, Angel, Dress You Up & Holiday. And B-Day Song is okay, but don’t care for Best Friend. I would think she owuld be doing more songs from MDNA. And I agree she usually does more songs than that. I hope this isn’t the final setlist, if it is I’m sorry to say but I won’t be going.

  4. OMG i hope this is not for real la isla bonita again and b-day song NOT and a lot off yhe best hit are missing and a lot of the beat from MDNA are not there and there not enough song for 2 hours show !! if this is the one i m just going to see one show and i ll sale my other shows !!

  5. I am pleased that she is doing OPEN YOUR HEART and EXPRESS YOURSELF. I don’t know why she keeps doing LA ISLA BONITA….. I would LOVE to hear I’LL REMEMBER and ANGEL…….

  6. If this a fan’s dream set list, then it must be the saddest Madonna fan in the world. I’m calling fake on this one. It is amazing to me how many different ideas of a “good show” by some fans out there… judging by this list, where’s Spotlight, This Used to Be My Playground, Hey You, and Shoo Bee Doo?

  7. She still has six weeks left until she goes live. It was confirmed this week that she has mainly been preparing physically for what she can ‘handle’ for this tour, hense the bruises. Because she’s now setup in Italy for the show preparation, this list will probably change. I’m guessing she’s seeing what works and what doesn’t. It is a very smart idea to accidentally ‘leak’ th setup to hear fan feedback. Besides, the two middle sections are too small because 4 songs is over in about 15/20 minutes.

  8. suppose we will habe to wait for her first performance then we will have the true set list, but wanted to hear justify my love and physical attraction love spent some girls god there is a few songs that should replace the 1s on this list….

  9. I seriously hope not! I love you Madonna but please give the people what they want. Get over the, “I’ve already done that” attitude- its what gotten u where u r at today! Love u much!

  10. On the plus side, if this is right there will be loads of opportunities to pop off to the loo and the bar. B-Day Song??!! Revolver?? Best Friend. Everybody. Why not just do Gambler and be done with it. And lets guess, Express Yourself featuring the lyrics to Born This Way?? Or would that be too reductive?

  11. WHERE IS VOGUE ,HOLYDAY..DEEPER AND DEEPER..CELEBRATION.,,,,,,,,.BDAY SONG.AND LA ISLA BONITA..JUSTIFY MY LOVE….I HOPE NOT..AND PLEASE FEW MORE SONGS WE R WAITING 4 U IN MEXICO

  12. I hope like everyone else, this is a fake setlist. Because Madonna Said she’ll be doing alot of her old stuff and 8 MDNA songs. And Madonna did say shes not repeating herself on this tour. That shes doing songs that she hasnt perform Live. leaving Out LA ISLA BONITA, RAY OF LIGHT. Can’t Wait…

  13. I hope not!!!!!!!!!!!LA ISLA BONITA Please not again!! Do bad girl, physical attration, take a bow, rescue me.something new for us fans that have sacraficed to go to every show!!

  14. Come on!!!!!!!!!!! La Isla Bonita, Hung Up? Come On, Madonna! You already released 75 singles! Stop playing the same songs!

Leave a comment