The new Madonna’s single “Hold Tight” will be released ONLY on a new CD/digital compilation called “Deejay Summertime” in Italy.

Here the tracklist:

1. Go – The Chemical Brothers
2. Lean On – Major Lazer x DJ Snake feat. MØ
3. Want To Want Me – Jason Derulo
4. Don’t Worry – Madcon feat. Ray Dalton
5. Banga – Albertino & Federico Scavo Feat. The Outhere Brothers
6. Waiting For Love – Avicii
7. One Last Time – Ariana Grande Feat. Fedez
8. Baby Love – Petite Meller
9. Headlights – Robin Schulz Feat. Ilsey
10. You Know You Like It – DJ Snake & AlunaGeorge
11. Hold Tight – Madonna
12. This Summer’s (Gonna Hurt Like A MotherF****r) – Maroon 5
13. Can’t Feel My Face – The Weeknd
14. Come And Get It – John Newman
15. Cheerleader – Felix Jaehn Remix Omi
16. El Mismo Sol – Alvaro Soler
17. Hasta La Raiz – Natalia Lafourcade
18. Interstellar – Guè Pequeno Feat. Akon
19. Everyday – A$AP Rocky Feat. Rod Stewart
20. Loudspace – Jamie Xx
21. Good Guys – MIKA
22. Hero – Family Of The Year

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s